Elev8 & Acceler8 Reviews

Elev8 & Acceler8 give fast and obvious results. Thousands of customers publish them on their pages on social networks. Here you will find many reviews and before-and-after photos. They have not been edited or modified. Only real results of real people!

Before-And-After Pictures

See also: B-Epic – Scam or Not


Customer Reviews

Review by Neika Stinson

I have been taking the B-Epic three pills for 2 weeks. I have to say I feel better than I have felt in many years. Actually I believe I had felt so bad for so long that I forgot how to feel good. I have had many health issues throughout the past several years that had caused me to get to the point I had reached. Abour 4 weeks ago I tipped the scale at 300 lbs. How on earth did I allow this to happen???

In 2004, I was diagnosed with chemical toxic poisoning. I was 36 years old and was literally not able to function. I could not even carry on a conversation with my spouse and others because I would totally in the middle of my sentence forget what we had been talking about, what I was saying or even the direction our conversation was going. To my surprise my entire body was loaded with toxic chemicals…every organ, tissue, cell and my blood was contaminated. I was having heart issues, lung issues (trouble breathing), major female problems, aches and pain in my entire body (muscles/joints), headaches and brain fog. My endocrine system which involves the pituitary gland, pineal grand, thyroid, parathyroid, adrenal glands, etc. were all effected. My kidneys, pancreas, gallbladder, colon (large and small intestines) were compromised.

My mitral valve in my heart leaks, I have an enlarged heart, the walls of my heart are thickened, I have gallstones, a fatty liver, hypothyroidism, adrenal fatigue, leaky gut syndrome, sleep apnea, stenosis of my spine, and arthritis pain. Besides the physical issues… I have had so much stress in my life the past 10-15 years. Mine and my husband’s parents have been sick and 3 have passed away. My mother is in the nursing home and we have custody of our three grandchildren… 3, 5, and 7. I have been on depression/anxiety meds and still had trouble coping daily.

I am 52 years now and honestly in the past 2 weeks of being on B-Epic Elev8 and Acceler8 I feel 20 years younger. I feel more peace and calmness in my life. I have self-confidence, self-worth and a driving force in my life that I have not experienced in a very long time if ever. I wake up feeling good. I am not taking nap during the day. I am doing things around the house that I have put off not weeks or months but literally years. I am happy! I feel like I am focused and my thinking is on target. In the past 2 weeks I have lost 9.2 lbs.

My B-Epic Journey has just begun. I did not get this way over night…neither will I reach my goals over night. I thank God for leading me to B-Epic, the supplements and the company. Glad I just jumped in and took the plunge.

bepic elev8 review (depression)

Review by Melanie Daler (Michigan, the USA)

This company came into my life at a time that I really needed it. A little backstory, I used to weigh 292lbs. Are used to take lots of medicine for cholesterol, blood pressure, and type 2 diabetes.

I felt awful I slept all the time I had headaches my whole entire life and I tried everything out there.

In 2017 I decided the only thing left for me to try was the gastric sleeve. I don’t regret it at all because that allowed me to lose enough and change enough habits to get me off all of my medication, well except the anxiety meds. However, that doesn’t fix your mind and your mindset. I got down to 201 lbs. However through the holidays and then the pandemic and the stress and anxiety of that I gained 39 lbs back.

I was having trouble sleeping, up and down throughout the night. My eating habits and cravings for sweets had me sometimes sleeping on the couch away from my husband due to the heartburn I would get. When my A1 C numbers came back and I saw that they were growing, and I was napping all of the time again in a combination of sleeping on the couch I knew something had to change especially to help me with my cravings.

Fast forward to me seeing a friends post I’m thinking weight loss wouldn’t be bad but I felt greedy using a product for that so I didn’t jump on it. However when I saw her post about the energy and the sleep that she was getting I was sold!

These products have saved me from going on a full downward spiral. My sweet cravings are curved, my water intake is up, I don’t need naps anymore, I have accomplished so much around my house more than I ever have, and my sleep is amazing and next to my husband! Also after It helping me so much I knew I had to share it with others so now it has also helped me financially. Stay off the scales and measure, measure, measure! I am so thankful that this was shared with me and I hope that everyone gives us a shot because the only regret you’re going to have is not trying it sooner!

Bepic Elev8 pills review (weight loss and blood sugar)
(click to view)

Review by Elizabeth V. Guest (Louisiana, the USA)

I am 5’2” and I have weighed 200 – TWICE! 14 years ago, I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia, spinal stenosis and sciatica nerve pain. I started taking medications to regulate the pain. As I have gotten older, I started to struggle with hip pain so severe that my husband would have to turn me over in my bed, every night, I struggled with my hips going numb from my waist to mid thigh. It got to the point that I couldn’t work out, and couldn’t walk long distances without having to rest several times, and was so bad I couldn’t lift my right leg to step up onto a curb. That was almost 2 years ago! My doctor ordered an MRI and I was diagnosed with a laboral tear, gluteus Maximus and medius tears, bursitis in my right hip and tendonitis in my right hamstring! He was amazed I was even walking!! I was already getting costly injections in my back and spine and her suggestion injections for my laboral tear.

My journey with B-Epic started and I knew I wanted to lose some weight, but I liked the stories I had heard about other things people were being relieved from. A lot of their medical issues were the same as mine. I have always been a light sleeper and can’t shut my mind off, but these supplements have changed that! I am getting more rest than I have in YEARS! I haven’t worked out in over 4 years because of all of the issues, but I have just started working out again!! No more nights with numb hips, I have no pain and no problems with turning over in bed and my left knee, that was bothering me even when putting socks and shoes on, is no longer sore!!

I honestly feel like a different person and have been sharing this product with everyone I meet! Don’t give up and don’t let anyone talk you out of doing what’s best for you!

b epic pills review (before-and-after)

Review by Bridgett R Blake (NY, the US)

I’ve been taking these supplements for about a month! I feel so amazing. Better than I have for years! I have suffered with major anxiety/depression disorder for as long as I remember!

I was diagnosed with a debilitating disease 11 1/2 years ago called Trigeminal Neuralgia, also knows as the suicide disease causing me a lot of nerve pain and I have had multiple surgeries for that, one including brain surgery in 2015. I also have hypothyroidism and Rheumatoid Arthritis. 3 years ago I had a hysterectomy and a little over a year ago I broken 8 bones in my leg and ankle and was down for several months!

All of these along with my daily meds have contributed to most my weight gain. I gave up, I didn’t see hope. I tried everything and had no success. I just accepted it as my new normal. I lost all confidence in myself. I really just lost myself all together. Then someone introduced me to these supplements.

Like everyone I was very skeptical and honestly sick of taking pills. Then I finally gave in and tried BEpic pills! Let me just tell you that these has helped me in so many ways. I found “ME” again! My family has ME” back and I am enjoying life again. They’ve changed my life! These supplements not only have helped me lose a lot of weight, but I’ve been able to get off of some of my medications!! That’s HUGE! I have more energy and oh my goodness I didn’t even realize that I wasn’t “sleeping” until I started these! My depression and anxiety have improved so much! My family sees a huge difference. Most importantly I feel so much better! I will be forever be thankful for how these supplements have helped me!

bepic pills review USA)


Review by Michelle Reiser (Ontario, Canada)

Totally unexpected result from taking Elev8 + Acceler8 + Hydr8.

I am a 36 year old woman who suffers from very uncomfortable menstrual cramps every month. The discomfort is like an 11/10. I’ve been taking these products for just over a month.

Month one, my discomfort level went down to a 3/10… and month two, it’s down to a 1/10!

My sleep has been INCREDIBLE too! By the 4th night I was dreaming in technicolour lol. I am waking up easily – sometimes before the alarm clock and it’s the most quality sleep I’ve ever had. These products are AHmazing. I’m doing the happy dance!

bepic elev8 review


Martina Macias-Martinez’s testimony

Before I was introduced to & taking my 3 magic B-Epic vitamins, I was taking ALL 11 of my own vitamins (pic attached) daily…When I started off with my 3 day B-Epic supply, I was still taking my regular vitamins..

With my own trial & error I decided to stop taking all but 3 of my normal vitamins (Cranberry, Super Enzymes, & Iron). For my own personal issues.

I’ve never felt better, & this will save a ton of money for me, not taking 11 different vitamins! I was sleeping better, but not great, so I started taking my purple vitamin in the morning instead of at night with my white vitamin…This made a huge difference in my sleep at night! I’m no longer waking up every 1-2 hours, & trying to get back to sleep!


Review by Donna Doan (Alberta, Canada)

It was just 8 weeks ago that I lay in a hospital bed medicated into an induced coma.

It started when I thought I had a bad cold/flu for 3 months before….

On Dec. 30th 2019 I woke up and couldn’t breath. I was rushed to emergency and sedated and intubated. I was told I had pneumonia & 2 other viruses after coming out of coma.
A few days after I came home my husband left for work for 10 days, came home for a couple days then left again for 14 days. I was on oxygen at home because there was so much lung damage.

😢 I was lonely and scared, it was -30 out…..
I went into 25 straight days of the worst anxiety (before this I’ve never had anxiety bad, they say all the coma drugs & almost death experience caused a form of PTSD). My heart was going crazy and 5000 thoughts were racing through my head constantly. I was positive I was going to die. I could see my heart beating, it was going nuts.
When Glenn came home after the 10 days he took me to the hospital, they said I have a irregular heartbeat.

A nurse told me I was having a huge anxiety attack. ( I’ve known about the irregular heartbeat for 15 years & had never felt it before).
Along with this happening the past 8 months has been hell with the worst and longest fibromyalgia attack I’ve ever had, the worst pain ever. I gained 30-40 lbs in the past 2 years. Brain fog, my memory was awful, anxiety through the roof, my planters fasciitis was so bad I had a hard time walking for almost 2 years etc. My hair was falling out like crazy. Hot flashes were back full tilt.

This is what happened in the past 11 days…
No anxiety, my heart is perfect, I have felt nothing… no fibromyalgia symptoms or pain at all after day 4. No foot pain (planter fasciitis) no restless legs, I don’t think I’ve been this happy or have had as much energy in 30 years! No more naps 🎉
I’ve lost 7.6 lbs and 11 inches from my waist hips & chest. My hair has stopped falling out already & I have had 2 hot flashes in the first 3 day, none since!!! 

I stopped taking my sleeping pill and am getting a way better sleep, feel way more rested. 🤗 This is big, I’ve never been a good sleeper. I feel great because I’m getting 4 servings of fruits & vegetables because it adds to the usual 2-3 serving I usually have and know it’s not enough. I’m getting my probiotics, prebiotics & enzymes so I don’t have to buy them anymore. I’m saving lots on minerals because my Hydr8 water has 70 trace minerals, alkalizes etc.

I’m 56 and feel like 30!!! There’s nothing better then this! WOW!
When I say life changing, I mean LIFE CHANGING! 💜 GRATEFUL!

bepic pills review

Review by Pamela Smith

Ok ok I know you all LOVE before and after pictures. But here is the thing… I can’t take pictures of how I FEEL. 🤷🏻‍♀️
👉🏼I KNOW someone somewhere needs to hear this👈🏼

And I’m going to tell you… I feel amazing!!
Here is what I’ve experienced:
-BETTER MOOD…I had been moody, impatient, quick to snap, etc… now SO MUCH better
-BETTER SLEEP.. I used to get up through the night… no more
-MORE FOCUSED
-No more naps
-Anxiety =gone and no more anxiety meds
-I don’t hit the snooze button 4 times before I get up now, I get up and feel refreshed
-TMI buttttt I KNOW someone is having the same issues – because we are human – soooo I was having low libido issues. Doctors tested everything, found nothing. And nowwww !!!! need I say more?

Do I want to lose weight? Heck yeah but THESE THINGS ALONE are worth every single penny I paid!

bepic review from usa

Tonya Gardner’s Review

I’ve been taking these pills for over a month. Down 12 lbs and about 7 inches last I measured. I didn’t start this program to lose weight. Figured if it happened it happened! I had so much brain fog, fatigue, hot flashes, migraines, joint pain, insomnia. I suffer from menopause and lymes disease. I was eating otc pain meds like they were going out of style! No more! Its all gone! I feel freaking amazing!!!! If you are on the fence, jump off the damn thing! These are so much more than weight loss!

My insomnia is gone! I am sleeping great and waking up ready to take on the day, every day! I have amazing energy throughout the day! My mind is no longer total chaos! I no longer need to eat otc pain meds all day. 3 capsules a day! That’s it! Its made such a huge difference in my life and its super affordable!

Sheree Davis’s Testimony:

Good morning world!!!
I just woke up after the most amazing night sleep. If anyone had told me 2 months ago I would sleep good again and not wake up from pain all night I would have laughed at them. I’m not eating Tylenol like a pez dispenser anymore.

I just redid my measurements too I’ve lost over 2″ from each of my arms AKA bat wings at this point in life. Starting to see more muscle definition. 3″ total from my thighs!!

My favorite results of what’s happened for me so far over the last two months is I am now back in a medium size scrub pant and last night I restarted my couch to 5K run program.

I’m generally a much happier, less anxious and nicer person to be around right now even being stressed out with work and some issues going on in life!!!

I recently had to go 10 days without my capsules. It definitely showed me how far I’ve come since starting. I was tired ,I was negative and grumpy, not making good food choices, all my joints felt swollen and achy my IBS symptoms came back full force too, that’s not fun…

I can quite plainly tell you, ill never be without them again. So much cheaper than pain meds and Drs bills from poor health and lifestyle choices!

Bepic product review

Malinda Sargent’s Testimony on BEpic pills:

Picture to the left from 2019. Bloated, heavy and sick, my body was screaming for help, I pretended to be confident but wasnt, I was battling PCOS, Mono, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Adrenal Fatigue, and Hormone Imbalances. I also had massive Gastrointestinal problems for yrs which it was landing me in ER about 1x every couple months.

Needless to say I was MISERABLE.
Right before Covid-19 hit, my friend told me about something she was taking that was giving her energy and was helping her moods. At first I said no but then my brain kept thinking what if.. what if it helps?

I couldn’t believe it from the first night taking these vegan all natural plant based supplements I slept all night for probably the first time in years, and wasnt up all night.

In the past 4 months I’ve stopped needing naps, don’t have an addiction to caffeine anymore, no longer need to run to the bathroom, no longer have the daily aches and pains which were more than aches and pains, my immune system is stronger I have recovered faster, dont have chronic fatigue or adrenal fatigue issues anymore, no more mono flares either.

And the ICING ON THE CAKE.. I’m down about 22 lbs and several inches. Before going to my companies first corporate even I bought Jean’s 2 sizes down and they FIT!

I was settling with just getting by.. it was not living I was not living an Epic life. NOW that’s changed. I’M ALL IN.. I NOW have the ENERGY, HEALTH AND MOTIVATION TO GO FOR IT!

Picture to the left from 2019. Bloated, heavy and sick, my body was screaming for help, I pretended to be confident but wasnt, I was battling PCOS, Mono, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Adrenal Fatigue, and Hormone Imbalances. I also had massive Gastrointestinal problems for yrs which it was landing me in ER about 1x every couple months. 

Needless to say I was MISERABLE.
Right before Covid-19 hit, my friend told me about something she was taking that was giving her energy  and was helping her moods. At first I said no but then my brain kept thinking what if.. what if it helps? 

I couldn't believe it from the first night taking these vegan all natural plant based supplements I slept all night for probably the first time in years, and wasnt up all night.

In the past 4 months I've stopped needing naps, don't have an addiction to caffeine anymore, no longer need to run to the bathroom, no longer have the daily aches and pains which were more than aches and pains, my immune system is stronger I have recovered faster, dont have chronic fatigue or adrenal fatigue issues anymore, no more mono flares either. 

And the ICING ON THE CAKE.. I'm down about 22 lbs and several inches. Before going to my companies first corporate even I bought Jean's 2 sizes down and they FIT! 

I was settling with just getting by.. it was not living I was not living an Epic life. NOW that's changed. I'M ALL IN.. I NOW have the ENERGY, HEALTH AND MOTIVATION TO GO FOR IT!

Sonya Head from Colorado tells about her transformation with B-Epic pills

Ask yourself “What is stopping me from starting these supplements?” Who’s on the fence and wondering if they work or not?

The first photo on the left was taken in April before I started my wellness journey. The photo on the right was taken yesterday (10/5). I’ve been taking these supplements faithfully for almost 5 months!

I have lost several inches ALL over my body. I have energy ALL day. My bloating is gone and my gut health continues to improve. My mental focus and clarity has never been better. I don’t feel so scatterbrained anymore and feel like I’m in control of my life. I have motivation that I didn’t have before and gained my confidence back. I can’t tell you the last time I had a “rough night” of sleep, that’s a thing of the past. My skin is looking more youthful and I swear these supplements have the secret in them to the fountain of youth! I’ll be 40 in a couple years but I’m not even upset about it. I feel young and alive. I still can’t believe these miracle supplements exist and I stumbled upon them.

Thank you B-EPIC for helping me in so many different aspects of my life. I love you real BIG❤️

visual transformation with b-epic elev8 pills (pictures and review)